The Alpine Club of Canada - Vancouver Section
   
   

Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Events Coordinated By Daniel O'Keefe

Daniel O'Keefe's Past Events

  1. Wed, Aug 14 2019: Training, Course: Intro To Alpine Rock
  2. Sat, Aug 10 2019: Training, Course: Summer Crevasse Rescue & Glacier Travel
  3. Mon, Jul 22 2019: Training, Course: Intro To Alpine Rock
  4. Thu, Jul 18 2019: Training, Course: Mountaineering Super Course
  5. Thu, Jul 18 2019: Training, Course: Summer Crevasse Rescue & Glacier Travel
  6. Sat, Jun 22 2019: Training, Course: Intro To Alpine Rock
  7. Tue, Jun 18 2019: Training, Course: Mountaineering Super Course
  8. Tue, Jun 18 2019: Training, Course: Summer Crevasse Rescue & Glacier Travel
  9. Mon, Jun 17 2019: Training, Course: Rock Rescue
  10. Fri, Jun 14 2019: Training, Course: Rock Climbing Super Course
  11. Sat, Jun 8 2019: Training, Course: Rock Rescue
  12. Sat, Jun 1 2019: Training, Course: Mountain Navigation



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2019 - Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Legal Notices