The Alpine Club of Canada - Vancouver Section
   
   

Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Events Coordinated By Serguei Okountsev

Serguei Okountsev's Upcoming Events

  1. Wed, Jun 20 2018: Mountaineering, After work - Stawamus Chief Alpine Edition
  2. Sat, Jun 23 2018: Training, Practice - Alpine Aid Climbing in Emergency
  3. Sun, Jun 24 2018: Training, Practice - Rock climbing and a Hike
  4. Tue, Jun 26 2018: Training, After Work Practice - Rappel, swim and hike
  5. Thu, Jun 28 2018, Fri, Jun 29 2018, Sat, Jun 30 2018, Sun, Jul 1 2018: Mountaineering, Mt. Bowlen - Perren Route (Alberta)
  6. Fri, Jul 6 2018, Sat, Jul 7 2018: Mountaineering, Slalok - Stonecrop Face
  7. Wed, Jul 11 2018: Training, After Work Practice - Rappel, swim and hike
  8. Sat, Jul 14 2018, Sun, Jul 15 2018: Mountaineering, Mt. Matier - Northeast Spur (rescheduled)
  9. Sat, Jul 21 2018, Sun, Jul 22 2018: Mountaineering, Joffre Peak (rescheduled)
  10. Thu, Jul 26 2018, Fri, Jul 27 2018, Sat, Jul 28 2018, Sun, Jul 29 2018, Mon, Jul 30 2018: Mountaineering, Mt. Assiniboine - North Ridge (Alberta)
  11. Mon, Aug 6 2018, Tue, Aug 7 2018, Wed, Aug 8 2018: Mountaineering, Mt. Shuksan
  12. Sat, Sep 1 2018, Sun, Sep 2 2018, Mon, Sep 3 2018: Mountaineering, Mt. James Turner - SW Ridge
  13. Sat, Sep 8 2018: Mountaineering, Spindle Peak
  14. Thu, May 9 2019: Mountaineering, Denali - West Buttress



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2018 - Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Legal Notices