The Alpine Club of Canada - Vancouver Section
   
   

Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Events Coordinated By Stas Liarsky

Stas Liarsky's Past Events

  1. Sat, May 11 2019: Skiing, Mt.Baker Summit Or Coleman Glacier Yo-Yo
  2. Sat, Mar 30 2019: Skiing, Mt. Rorh
  3. Sun, Mar 24 2019: Skiing, Mt. Rainbow
  4. Sun, Mar 10 2019: Skiing, Mt. Rainbow
  5. Sun, Mar 3 2019: Skiing, Anniversary Glacier
  6. Sun, Feb 24 2019: Skiing, Cassiope Peak
  7. Sun, Feb 17 2019: Skiing, Taylor Mt, South
  8. Sun, Feb 10 2019: Skiing, Mt. Cayoosh
  9. Sat, Feb 2 2019: Skiing, Mt. Herman (Baker Ski Area) - Beginners Friendly
  10. Sun, Jan 27 2019: Skiing, Mt. Chief Pascall or Taylor
  11. Sun, Jan 27 2019: Skiing, Mt. Chief Pascall or Taylor
  12. Sun, Jan 27 2019: Skiing, Mt. Chief Pascall or Taylor
  13. Sat, Mar 24 2018: Skiing, Mt. Rorh
  14. Sat, Mar 10 2018: Skiing, Mt. Rainbow
  15. Sun, Mar 4 2018: Skiing, Mt. Cayoosh
  16. Sun, Feb 18 2018: Skiing, Mt. Metal Dome
  17. Sun, Feb 11 2018: Skiing, Mt. Rorh - Two Day Trip - Feb 11-12th
  18. Fri, Feb 2 2018: Skiing, Mt Herman ( Baker Ski Area) - Beginners Friendly
  19. Sun, Jan 28 2018: Skiing, Mt. Sproatt
  20. Sun, Jan 14 2018: Skiing, Zoa Ridge - Beginners Friendly
  21. Sun, Jan 7 2018: Skiing, Mt. Sprout



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2019 - Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Legal Notices