The Alpine Club of Canada - Vancouver Section
   
   

Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Events Coordinated By Brian Messer

Brian Messer's Past Events

  1. Sat, Jun 15 2019, Sun, Jun 16 2019, Fri, Jun 28 2019, Sat, Jun 29 2019, Sun, Jun 30 2019, Mon, Jul 1 2019, Mon, Jul 1 2019, Tue, Jul 2 2019, Tue, Jul 2 2019: Training, 2019 Intermediate Mountaineering
  2. Fri, Mar 15 2019: Training, Registration Cutoff: IMCWT
  3. Wed, Feb 20 2019: Training, Alpine Mentorship Program
  4. Sat, Feb 16 2019: Training, AST 2 - Canada West Mountain School
  5. Sat, Feb 9 2019: Training, AST1 Snowshoer - Canada West Mountain School
  6. Sat, Jan 26 2019: Training, AST 1 - Canada West Mountain School
  7. Thu, Jan 24 2019: Training, Companion Rescue Practice
  8. Sat, Jan 12 2019: Training, AST 1 PLUS - Canada West Mountain School
  9. Tue, Jan 8 2019: Training, Companion Rescue Practice
  10. Tue, Jan 1 2019: Training, Alpine Mentorship Program
  11. Sat, Dec 15 2018: Training, AST 1 - Canada West Mountain School
  12. Tue, Nov 27 2018: Social, 2018 Year End Community Social & AGM
  13. Fri, Oct 12 2018: Training, Wilderness First Aid with CPR (20 hr)
  14. Sat, Aug 18 2018: Social, ACC Social: Potluck at Mamquam River Campground
  15. Sat, Aug 18 2018: Rock Climbing, Cragging in the Bluffs
  16. Tue, Jun 26 2018: Social, Pre-Summer Social & Will Stanhope Presentation
  17. Sat, Jun 16 2018: Rock Climbing, Cragging in the Bluffs
  18. Sat, Jun 16 2018: Social, ACC Social: BBQ at Mamquam River Campground
  19. Sat, Jun 16 2018: Social, ACC Social: Potluch at Mamquam River Campground
  20. Sat, Jun 16 2018: Social, ACC Social: Potluch at Mamquam River Campground
  21. Fri, May 25 2018, Sat, Jun 2 2018, Sun, Jun 3 2018, Sat, Jun 9 2018, Sun, Jun 10 2018: Training, FULL. Course: 2018 Basic Mountaineering
  22. Tue, Apr 24 2018: Social, SOCIAL - Meet Fellow ACCer's
  23. Wed, Mar 28 2018: Social, Social - John Baldwin Presents
  24. Sat, Mar 3 2018: Skiing, Zoa Peak - Beginner friendly
  25. Mon, Feb 26 2018: Rock Climbing, Monday Night climbing at The Edge
  26. Wed, Feb 21 2018: Training, Companion Rescue Practice
  27. Fri, Feb 9 2018: Training, AST 1 Snowshoe Edition - CWMS
  28. Fri, Feb 9 2018: Training, AST 1 Snowshoe Editions - CWMS
  29. Wed, Jan 31 2018: Skiing, Evening Ski Tour - Mount Seymour
  30. Thu, Jan 25 2018: Training, Companion Rescue Practice
  31. Mon, Jan 15 2018: Training, Climbing & Vitamin B
  32. Tue, Jan 9 2018: Skiing, Beginner Friendly Back Country Skiing on Seymour
  33. Wed, Dec 20 2017: Skiing, Duffy Lake Skiing/ pemberton air bnb
  34. Mon, Dec 18 2017: Social, Boulder & Brews
  35. Thu, Dec 14 2017: Training, Beacon Practice - Mount Seymour
  36. Mon, Dec 4 2017: Rock Climbing, Pizza and Climbing Night: $1 pizza, 50% off passes
  37. Mon, Nov 20 2017: Rock Climbing, Bounder & Brews!
  38. Sat, Sep 16 2017: Hike, Sea to Sky Trail
  39. Sun, Sep 10 2017: Hike, Garibaldi Lake Hike
  40. Fri, Aug 25 2017: Social, Shiverfest: Alpine Training on the Chief
  41. Sat, Aug 19 2017: Hike, Mount Frosty - Manning Park
  42. Sat, Aug 12 2017: Hike, Mount Brunswick Scramble
  43. Sat, Jul 22 2017: Rock Climbing, Climbing at Cheakamus
  44. Sun, Jul 16 2017: Rock Climbing, Climbing at Sully's!
  45. Fri, Jul 14 2017: Skiing, Sigurd Peak via Pokosha Creek
  46. Wed, Jul 12 2017: Hike, Hike Elk Lake
  47. Sun, Jul 9 2017: Rock Climbing, Climbing in Smoke Bluffs
  48. Sat, Jul 8 2017: Rock Climbing, Climbing Area 44
  49. Sat, Jul 8 2017: Hike, Mount Elsay Hike Loop
  50. Sat, Jun 24 2017: Hike, Hike to Goldie Lake
  51. Sat, Jun 24 2017: Hike, Water Sprite Lake Hike
  52. Fri, Jun 23 2017: Rock Climbing, Climbing at Skaha
  53. Thu, Jun 22 2017: Rock Climbing, Murrin Climbing
  54. Fri, Jun 16 2017: Social, ACC Social: BBQ at Mamquam River Campground
  55. Sat, May 27 2017, Sun, May 28 2017: Rock Climbing, Course: Introduction to Rock Climbing
  56. Fri, May 26 2017, Sat, Jun 3 2017, Sun, Jun 4 2017, Sat, Jun 10 2017, Sun, Jun 11 2017: Training, Course: 2017 Basic Mountaineering
  57. Sat, May 13 2017, Sun, May 14 2017: Training, Course: Introduction to Trad Climbing
  58. Sat, May 6 2017, Sun, May 7 2017: Training, Course: Introduction to Sport Climbing
  59. Sat, Apr 29 2017, Sun, Apr 30 2017: Training, Course: Top-Rope Anchor Building



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2019 - Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Legal Notices