The Alpine Club of Canada - Vancouver Section
   
   

Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Events Coordinated By Brian Messer

Brian Messer's Past Events

  1. Fri, Mar 15 2019: Training, Registration Cutoff: IMCWT
  2. Wed, Feb 20 2019: Training, Alpine Mentorship Program
  3. Sat, Feb 16 2019: Training, AST 2 - Canada West Mountain School
  4. Sat, Feb 9 2019: Training, AST1 Snowshoer - Canada West Mountain School
  5. Sat, Jan 26 2019: Training, AST 1 - Canada West Mountain School
  6. Thu, Jan 24 2019: Training, Companion Rescue Practice
  7. Sat, Jan 12 2019: Training, AST 1 PLUS - Canada West Mountain School
  8. Tue, Jan 8 2019: Training, Companion Rescue Practice
  9. Tue, Jan 1 2019: Training, Alpine Mentorship Program
  10. Sat, Dec 15 2018: Training, AST 1 - Canada West Mountain School
  11. Tue, Nov 27 2018: Social, 2018 Year End Community Social & AGM
  12. Fri, Oct 12 2018: Training, Wilderness First Aid with CPR (20 hr)
  13. Sat, Aug 18 2018: Rock Climbing, Cragging in the Bluffs
  14. Sat, Aug 18 2018: Social, ACC Social: Potluck at Mamquam River Campground
  15. Tue, Jun 26 2018: Social, Pre-Summer Social & Will Stanhope Presentation
  16. Sat, Jun 16 2018: Social, ACC Social: Potluch at Mamquam River Campground
  17. Sat, Jun 16 2018: Social, ACC Social: BBQ at Mamquam River Campground
  18. Sat, Jun 16 2018: Rock Climbing, Cragging in the Bluffs
  19. Sat, Jun 16 2018: Social, ACC Social: Potluch at Mamquam River Campground
  20. Fri, May 25 2018, Sat, Jun 2 2018, Sun, Jun 3 2018, Sat, Jun 9 2018, Sun, Jun 10 2018: Training, FULL. Course: 2018 Basic Mountaineering
  21. Tue, Apr 24 2018: Social, SOCIAL - Meet Fellow ACCer's
  22. Wed, Mar 28 2018: Social, Social - John Baldwin Presents
  23. Sat, Mar 3 2018: Skiing, Zoa Peak - Beginner friendly
  24. Mon, Feb 26 2018: Rock Climbing, Monday Night climbing at The Edge
  25. Wed, Feb 21 2018: Training, Companion Rescue Practice
  26. Fri, Feb 9 2018: Training, AST 1 Snowshoe Editions - CWMS
  27. Fri, Feb 9 2018: Training, AST 1 Snowshoe Edition - CWMS
  28. Wed, Jan 31 2018: Skiing, Evening Ski Tour - Mount Seymour
  29. Thu, Jan 25 2018: Training, Companion Rescue Practice
  30. Mon, Jan 15 2018: Training, Climbing & Vitamin B
  31. Tue, Jan 9 2018: Skiing, Beginner Friendly Back Country Skiing on Seymour
  32. Wed, Dec 20 2017: Skiing, Duffy Lake Skiing/ pemberton air bnb
  33. Mon, Dec 18 2017: Social, Boulder & Brews
  34. Thu, Dec 14 2017: Training, Beacon Practice - Mount Seymour
  35. Mon, Dec 4 2017: Rock Climbing, Pizza and Climbing Night: $1 pizza, 50% off passes
  36. Mon, Nov 20 2017: Rock Climbing, Bounder & Brews!
  37. Sat, Sep 16 2017: Hike, Sea to Sky Trail
  38. Sun, Sep 10 2017: Hike, Garibaldi Lake Hike
  39. Fri, Aug 25 2017: Social, Shiverfest: Alpine Training on the Chief
  40. Sat, Aug 19 2017: Hike, Mount Frosty - Manning Park
  41. Sat, Aug 12 2017: Hike, Mount Brunswick Scramble
  42. Sat, Jul 22 2017: Rock Climbing, Climbing at Cheakamus
  43. Sun, Jul 16 2017: Rock Climbing, Climbing at Sully's!
  44. Fri, Jul 14 2017: Skiing, Sigurd Peak via Pokosha Creek
  45. Wed, Jul 12 2017: Hike, Hike Elk Lake
  46. Sun, Jul 9 2017: Rock Climbing, Climbing in Smoke Bluffs
  47. Sat, Jul 8 2017: Rock Climbing, Climbing Area 44
  48. Sat, Jul 8 2017: Hike, Mount Elsay Hike Loop
  49. Sat, Jun 24 2017: Hike, Hike to Goldie Lake
  50. Sat, Jun 24 2017: Hike, Water Sprite Lake Hike
  51. Fri, Jun 23 2017: Rock Climbing, Climbing at Skaha
  52. Thu, Jun 22 2017: Rock Climbing, Murrin Climbing
  53. Fri, Jun 16 2017: Social, ACC Social: BBQ at Mamquam River Campground
  54. Sat, May 27 2017, Sun, May 28 2017: Rock Climbing, Course: Introduction to Rock Climbing
  55. Fri, May 26 2017, Sat, Jun 3 2017, Sun, Jun 4 2017, Sat, Jun 10 2017, Sun, Jun 11 2017: Training, Course: 2017 Basic Mountaineering
  56. Sat, May 13 2017, Sun, May 14 2017: Training, Course: Introduction to Trad Climbing
  57. Sat, May 6 2017, Sun, May 7 2017: Training, Course: Introduction to Sport Climbing
  58. Sat, Apr 29 2017, Sun, Apr 30 2017: Training, Course: Top-Rope Anchor Building



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2019 - Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Legal Notices