The Alpine Club of Canada - Vancouver Section
   
   

Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Events Coordinated By Brian Messer

Brian Messer's Past Events

  1. Fri, Oct 12 2018: Training, Wilderness First Aid with CPR (20 hr)
  2. Sat, Aug 18 2018: Social, ACC Social: Potluck at Mamquam River Campground
  3. Sat, Aug 18 2018: Rock Climbing, Cragging in the Bluffs
  4. Tue, Jun 26 2018: Social, Pre-Summer Social & Will Stanhope Presentation
  5. Sat, Jun 16 2018: Social, ACC Social: Potluch at Mamquam River Campground
  6. Sat, Jun 16 2018: Social, ACC Social: Potluch at Mamquam River Campground
  7. Sat, Jun 16 2018: Social, ACC Social: BBQ at Mamquam River Campground
  8. Sat, Jun 16 2018: Rock Climbing, Cragging in the Bluffs
  9. Fri, May 25 2018, Sat, Jun 2 2018, Sun, Jun 3 2018, Sat, Jun 9 2018, Sun, Jun 10 2018: Training, FULL. Course: 2018 Basic Mountaineering
  10. Tue, Apr 24 2018: Social, SOCIAL - Meet Fellow ACCer's
  11. Wed, Mar 28 2018: Social, Social - John Baldwin Presents
  12. Sat, Mar 3 2018: Skiing, Zoa Peak - Beginner friendly
  13. Mon, Feb 26 2018: Rock Climbing, Monday Night climbing at The Edge
  14. Wed, Feb 21 2018: Training, Companion Rescue Practice
  15. Wed, Jan 31 2018: Skiing, Evening Ski Tour - Mount Seymour
  16. Thu, Jan 25 2018: Training, Companion Rescue Practice
  17. Mon, Jan 15 2018: Training, Climbing & Vitamin B
  18. Tue, Jan 9 2018: Skiing, Beginner Friendly Back Country Skiing on Seymour
  19. Wed, Dec 20 2017: Skiing, Duffy Lake Skiing/ pemberton air bnb
  20. Mon, Dec 18 2017: Social, Boulder & Brews
  21. Thu, Dec 14 2017: Training, Beacon Practice - Mount Seymour
  22. Mon, Dec 4 2017: Rock Climbing, Pizza and Climbing Night: $1 pizza, 50% off passes
  23. Mon, Nov 20 2017: Rock Climbing, Bounder & Brews!
  24. Sat, Sep 16 2017: Hike, Sea to Sky Trail
  25. Sun, Sep 10 2017: Hike, Garibaldi Lake Hike
  26. Fri, Aug 25 2017: Social, Shiverfest: Alpine Training on the Chief
  27. Sat, Aug 19 2017: Hike, Mount Frosty - Manning Park
  28. Sat, Aug 12 2017: Hike, Mount Brunswick Scramble
  29. Sat, Jul 22 2017: Rock Climbing, Climbing at Cheakamus
  30. Sun, Jul 16 2017: Rock Climbing, Climbing at Sully's!
  31. Fri, Jul 14 2017: Skiing, Sigurd Peak via Pokosha Creek
  32. Wed, Jul 12 2017: Hike, Hike Elk Lake
  33. Sun, Jul 9 2017: Rock Climbing, Climbing in Smoke Bluffs
  34. Sat, Jul 8 2017: Rock Climbing, Climbing Area 44
  35. Sat, Jul 8 2017: Hike, Mount Elsay Hike Loop
  36. Sat, Jun 24 2017: Hike, Water Sprite Lake Hike
  37. Sat, Jun 24 2017: Hike, Hike to Goldie Lake
  38. Fri, Jun 23 2017: Rock Climbing, Climbing at Skaha
  39. Thu, Jun 22 2017: Rock Climbing, Murrin Climbing
  40. Fri, Jun 16 2017: Social, ACC Social: BBQ at Mamquam River Campground
  41. Sat, May 27 2017, Sun, May 28 2017: Rock Climbing, Course: Introduction to Rock Climbing
  42. Fri, May 26 2017, Sat, Jun 3 2017, Sun, Jun 4 2017, Sat, Jun 10 2017, Sun, Jun 11 2017: Training, Course: 2017 Basic Mountaineering
  43. Sat, May 13 2017, Sun, May 14 2017: Training, Course: Introduction to Trad Climbing
  44. Sat, May 6 2017, Sun, May 7 2017: Training, Course: Introduction to Sport Climbing
  45. Sat, Apr 29 2017, Sun, Apr 30 2017: Training, Course: Top-Rope Anchor Building



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2018 - Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Legal Notices