The Alpine Club of Canada - Vancouver Section
   
   

Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Events Coordinated By Pawel Stepniak

Pawel Stepniak's Past Events

  1. Sat, Nov 9 2019: Rock Climbing, camping and climbing in Skaha
  2. Sat, Sep 21 2019: Hike, St. Mark's summit
  3. Fri, Sep 20 2019: Rock Climbing, Lighthouse Park climbing
  4. Thu, Aug 1 2019: Rock Climbing, Climbing in Squamish
  5. Wed, Jul 31 2019: Rock Climbing, Climbing @ Sully's Hangout
  6. Tue, Jul 9 2019: Rock Climbing, After work climbing at sullys hangout
  7. Mon, Jul 8 2019: Training, Crevasse rescue practice
  8. Sat, Jul 6 2019, Sun, Jul 7 2019: Mountaineering, Canceled - Weather Mentoring Program - Train Glacier Traverse
  9. Wed, Jun 26 2019: Training, Crevasse rescue practice
  10. Wed, May 29 2019: Hike, After work bcmc trail
  11. Sat, May 25 2019, Sun, May 26 2019: Mountaineering, Mentoring Program - Wedgemount lake, Weart
  12. Tue, Apr 2 2019: Rock Climbing, After work climbing, Lighthouse Park
  13. Wed, Sep 26 2018: Hike, After work Grouse Grind
  14. Wed, Aug 29 2018: Hike, After work bcmc trail
  15. Tue, Aug 28 2018: Rock Climbing, After work climbing in Lighthouse Park
  16. Fri, Aug 24 2018: Hike, Little Goat Mountain
  17. Wed, Aug 22 2018: Rock Climbing, After work climbing at sullys hangout
  18. Tue, Aug 21 2018: Rock Climbing, After work climbing in Lighthouse Park
  19. Sun, Aug 19 2018: Scramble, Sky Pilot
  20. Wed, Aug 15 2018: Rock Climbing, After work climbing at sullys hangout
  21. Sun, Aug 12 2018: Scramble, Goat Ridge (via Petgill Lake)
  22. Sat, Jun 16 2018: Hike, Black Tusk hike
  23. Thu, Jun 14 2018: Hike, After work bcmc trail
  24. Tue, May 29 2018: Hike, After work bcmc trail
  25. Sat, May 12 2018: Snowshoeing, Zoa Peak
  26. Wed, May 9 2018: Hike, After work bcmc trail
  27. Fri, May 4 2018: Hike, After work bcmc trail Grouse Mtn
  28. Wed, May 2 2018: Snowshoeing, After work Dam Mountain/Thunderbird Ridge
  29. Sun, Apr 15 2018: Hike, Sea to summit trail
  30. Sat, Nov 18 2017: Snowshoeing, Taylor Meadows/Garibaldi Lake
  31. Sat, Jun 24 2017: Hike, Hike to Goldie Lake



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2019 - Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Legal Notices