The Alpine Club of Canada - Vancouver Section
   
   

Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Events Coordinated By Pawel Stepniak

Pawel Stepniak's Past Events

  1. Sat, Jun 16 2018: Hike, Black Tusk hike
  2. Thu, Jun 14 2018: Hike, After work bcmc trail
  3. Tue, May 29 2018: Hike, After work bcmc trail
  4. Sat, May 12 2018: Snowshoeing, Zoa Peak
  5. Wed, May 9 2018: Hike, After work bcmc trail
  6. Fri, May 4 2018: Hike, After work bcmc trail Grouse Mtn
  7. Wed, May 2 2018: Snowshoeing, After work Dam Mountain/Thunderbird Ridge
  8. Sun, Apr 15 2018: Hike, Sea to summit trail
  9. Sat, Nov 18 2017: Snowshoeing, Taylor Meadows/Garibaldi Lake
  10. Sat, Jun 24 2017: Hike, Hike to Goldie Lake



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2018 - Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Legal Notices