The Alpine Club of Canada - Vancouver Section
   
   

Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Events Coordinated By Daphne Huang

Daphne Huang's Past Events

  1. Tue, Sep 27 2016: Social, September Social - Welcome to Fall
  2. Sat, Sep 24 2016: Scramble, Semaphore Lake camp and hike
  3. Thu, Aug 25 2016: Scramble, Mount Overlord (Whistler)
  4. Tue, Jul 5 2016: Social, Bucket List and Beers
  5. Tue, May 24 2016: Social, Almost Summer Social & Pub Night!
  6. Tue, Apr 26 2016: Social, ACC Spring Social & Pub Night
  7. Tue, Mar 22 2016: Social, The Great Divide - MARCH SOCIAL
  8. Tue, Feb 23 2016: Social, February Social - Tales from Aconcagua
  9. Tue, Jan 26 2016: Social, JANUARY SOCIAL - Skiing, Skiing, and More Skiing!
  10. Thu, Dec 10 2015: Social, ACC Vancouver Holiday Party
  11. Tue, Nov 24 2015: Social, AGM, Wine, Cheese & Tales from the Yukon (November Social)
  12. Tue, Oct 27 2015: Social, Soul of Wilderness. (October Social)
  13. Tue, Jun 9 2015: Rock Climbing, Tuesday Night Climbing - Cliffhanger
  14. Thu, May 21 2015: Rock Climbing, Thursday Night Climbing - Cliffhanger



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2018 - Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Legal Notices