The Alpine Club of Canada - Vancouver Section
   
   

Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Events Coordinated By Steve S(Sid)

Steve S(Sid)'s Past Events

  1. Fri, May 25 2018, Sat, Jun 2 2018, Sun, Jun 3 2018, Sat, Jun 9 2018, Sun, Jun 10 2018: Training, FULL. Course: 2018 Basic Mountaineering
  2. Mon, Jan 15 2018: Skiing, Elfin Lakes
  3. Wed, Jan 10 2018, Wed, Jan 17 2018, Wed, Jan 24 2018, Wed, Jan 31 2018, Wed, Feb 7 2018: Skiing, Wednesday Night Ski Technique Practice | Session 1
  4. Mon, Dec 11 2017: Skiing, Elfin Lakes
  5. Mon, Dec 4 2017: Skiing, Elfin Lakes
  6. Mon, Nov 27 2017: Skiing, Elfin Lakes Cancelled
  7. Mon, Nov 20 2017: Skiing, Paul Ridge
  8. Wed, Aug 16 2017: Social, Clayoquot Sound Kayaking New Destination
  9. Tue, Sep 27 2016, Wed, Sep 28 2016, Thu, Sep 29 2016, Fri, Sep 30 2016: Rock Climbing, Skaha Last Minute
  10. Fri, Apr 8 2016, Sat, Apr 9 2016, Sun, Apr 10 2016: Training, Wilderness First Aid (20 hr) Reduced Rate*Full*
  11. Fri, Feb 19 2016, Sat, Feb 20 2016, Sun, Feb 21 2016: Training, Introduction to Backcountry Skiing, Coquihalla Pass
  12. Fri, Feb 12 2016, Sat, Feb 13 2016, Sun, Feb 14 2016, Mon, Feb 15 2016: Training, AST-2 Reduced rate



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2018 - Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Legal Notices