The Alpine Club of Canada - Vancouver Section
   
   

Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Upcoming Events

Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Thu, Jun 22 2017 - Rock Climbing - Murrin Climbing (D2: Moderate)
Fri, Jun 23 2017 - Hike - Mt Harvey (D2: Moderate)
Fri, Jun 23 2017 - Rock Climbing - Climbing at Skaha (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Jun 24 2017 - Hike - Hike to Goldie Lake (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Jun 24 2017 - Skiing - Ipsoot Mountain- Rutherford FSR area (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Jun 24 2017 - Mountaineering - Wedge Mountain NE Arete Route (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Jun 24 2017 - Hike - Water Sprite Lake Hike (D2: Moderate)
Sun, Jun 25 2017 - Scramble - Blanshard Needle (D3: Difficult)
Tue, Jun 27 2017 - Social - June Social: Adventures in our Backyard and Beyond (D1: Easy)
Wed, Jun 28 2017 - Rock Climbing - Crag Scrubbing Evening (D1: Easy)
Wed, Jun 28 2017 - Rock Climbing - Rock Climbing Evenings - Light House Park (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jul 1 2017 - Skiing - Blanca Lake Exploration- overnight trip (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Jul 8 2017 - Mountaineering - Dickson & Williams (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Jul 8 2017 - Hike - Mount Elsay Hike Loop (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Jul 8 2017 - Rock Climbing - Climbing Area 44 (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Jul 8 2017 - Rock Climbing - Cragkeepers scrubbing session (D3: Difficult)
Sun, Jul 9 2017 - Rock Climbing - Climbing in Smoke Bluffs (D2: Moderate)
Sun, Jul 9 2017 - Hike - Greendrop Lake (D1: Easy)
Sun, Jul 9 2017 - Hike - Dog Mountain (D1: Easy)
Wed, Jul 12 2017 - Hike - Hike Elk Lake (D1: Easy)
Fri, Jul 14 2017 - Skiing - Sigurd Peak via Pokosha Creek (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Jul 15 2017 - Hike - Lynn Lake (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Jul 15 2017 - Hike - Best of the Rockies Hiking / Scrambling – Lake O’Hara & Lake Louise area Group 1 (D2: Moderate)
Sun, Jul 16 2017 - Rock Climbing - Climbing at Sully's! (D2: Moderate)
Wed, Jul 19 2017 - Hike - Wiwaxy Hut Family Camp (D1: Easy)
Wed, Jul 19 2017 - Hike - Elizabeth Parker Mini-Camp (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Jul 22 2017 - Rock Climbing - Climbing at Cheakamus (D2: Moderate)
Sun, Jul 23 2017 - Mountaineering - Tantalus Climbing Camp (D3: Difficult)
Sun, Jul 23 2017 - Hike - Lighthouse Park (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jul 29 2017 - Hike - Mount Brunswick Scramble (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Aug 5 2017 - Hike - Garibaldi Lake (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Aug 12 2017 - Hike - Mount Seymour (D1: Easy)
Sat, Aug 19 2017 - Hike - Hiking and camping in Banff - Lake Louise area (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Aug 19 2017 - Hike - Mount Frosty - Manning Park (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Sep 2 2017 - Social - VOC 100 year Anniversary Banquet (D1: Easy)
Sun, Sep 10 2017 - Hike - Garibaldi Lake Hike (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Sep 16 2017 - Hike - Sea to Sky Trail (D1: Easy)
Sat, Sep 16 2017 - Hike - Hike Panorama Ridge (D2: Moderate)
Sun, Sep 17 2017 - Hike - Hike Mount Elsay (D2: Moderate)
Mon, Oct 30 2017 - Rock Climbing - Red Rocks climbing week (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Feb 24 2018 - Skiing - Valhalla Mountain Lodge Ski Touring (D2: Moderate)



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2017 - Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Legal Notices