The Alpine Club of Canada - Vancouver Section
   
   

Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Upcoming Events

Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Fri, May 25 2018 - Social - KEES AND CLAIRE HUT Volunteers for Spring 2018 Snow Removal (D2: Moderate)
Fri, May 25 2018 - Training - FULL. Course: 2018 Basic Mountaineering (D2: Moderate)
Sat, May 26 2018 - Mountaineering - Markhor-Needle Traverse (D3: Difficult)
Sat, May 26 2018 - Training - Alpine Practice - Crevasse Rescue Response (D2: Moderate)
Sat, May 26 2018 - Rock Climbing - Course: Introduction to Rock Climbing (D1: Easy)
Sat, May 26 2018 - Training - Instructor Signup: Introduction to Rock Climbing (D1: Easy)
Sun, May 27 2018 - Training - Alpine Practice - Rappel (D2: Moderate)
Fri, Jun 1 2018 - Mountaineering - Mt Shasta (14,179 ft.), Avalanche Gulch Route (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Jun 2 2018 - Training - Instructor Signup: BMC Snow & Ice weekend (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jun 2 2018 - Training - Alpine Rock 101 (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Jun 9 2018 - Training - Instructor Signup: BMC Mountain weekend (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jun 9 2018 - Training - Alpine Rappel 101 (D2: Moderate)
Sun, Jun 10 2018 - Mountaineering - Spindle Peak (D2: Moderate)
Sun, Jun 10 2018 - Social - ACC-VI: City Of Rocks Climbing Road-Trip (D1: Easy)
Tue, Jun 12 2018 - Social - Executive Meeting + Member Town Hall (D1: Easy)
Fri, Jun 15 2018 - Mountaineering - Lost Peak - North Face (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Jun 16 2018 - Social - ACC Social: BBQ at Mamquam River Campground (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jun 16 2018 - Rock Climbing - Cragging in the Bluffs (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jun 23 2018 - Mountaineering - Golden Ears Traverse (D3: Difficult)
Thu, Jun 28 2018 - Mountaineering - Mt. Bowlen - Perren Route (Alberta) (D2: Moderate)
Thu, Jun 28 2018 - Training - FULL. Course: 2018 Intermediate Mountaineering (D2: Moderate)
Fri, Jul 13 2018 - Mountaineering - Mt. Lyell (Yosemite NP, California) (D2: Moderate)
Thu, Jul 26 2018 - Mountaineering - Mt. Assiniboine - North Ridge (Alberta) (D2: Moderate)
Mon, Aug 13 2018 - Mountaineering - Mt. Baker - Coleman Deming (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Aug 18 2018 - Mountaineering - Joffre Peak (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Sep 1 2018 - Mountaineering - Mt. James Turner - SW Ridge (D2: Moderate)
Fri, Sep 14 2018 - Social - AAC Cragging Classics @ Smith Rock (D1: Easy)
Sun, Feb 24 2019 - Skiing - Mount Carlyle Backcountry Lodge Ski Touring (D2: Moderate)
Sun, Apr 21 2019 - Skiing - Bow-Yoho Ski Mountaineering Traverse (D3: Difficult)
Thu, May 9 2019 - Mountaineering - Denali - West Buttress (D5: Extremely Difficult)



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2018 - Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Legal Notices