The Alpine Club of Canada - Vancouver Section
   
   

Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Upcoming Events

Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Sat, Feb 24 2018 - Skiing - Intermediate Ski Tour - Coquihalla Iago/ Great Bear area (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Feb 24 2018 - Snowshoeing - Mt. Laughington (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Feb 24 2018 - Skiing - Rohr ridge- Changed to Black Tusk (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Feb 24 2018 - Skiing - Valhalla Mountain Lodge Ski Touring (D2: Moderate)
Wed, Feb 28 2018 - Rock Climbing - Climbing at Ground Up in Squamish (D1: Easy)
Wed, Feb 28 2018 - Social - VOC Presents: Climbing with Marc-Andre Leclerc (D1: Easy)
Thu, Mar 1 2018 - Training - Registration Cutoff: Intermediate Mountaineering Course (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Mar 3 2018 - Skiing - Rainbow Mtn- from Alexander Falls (D3: Difficult)
Mon, Mar 5 2018 - Rock Climbing - Pizza and Climbing Night: $1 pizza, 50% off passes (D1: Easy)
Tue, Mar 6 2018 - Training - Companion Rescue Practice (Seymour) (D1: Easy)
Thu, Mar 8 2018 - Skiing - Brew Hut (D3: Difficult)
Fri, Mar 9 2018 - Skiing - Discovery Cabin ski camp (Wells Gray park) Fri 9 March to Sat 17 March, 2018 (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Mar 10 2018 - Skiing - Rogers Pass / Asulkan Hut Ski Camp (D3: Difficult)
Fri, Mar 16 2018 - Skiing - Bow-Yoho Traverse (D3: Difficult)
Fri, Mar 16 2018 - Skiing - Jim Haberl hut alpine touring (D3: Difficult)
Fri, Mar 16 2018 - Skiing - Classic Spearhead Traverse (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Mar 17 2018 - Skiing - Wapta traverse (D3: Difficult)
Thu, Mar 22 2018 - Skiing - Classic Spearhead Traverse...with a Twist (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Mar 24 2018 - Snowshoeing - Mt. Gatey canoe and hike (D3: Difficult)
Wed, Mar 28 2018 - Social - Social - John Baldwin Presents (D1: Easy)
Sat, Apr 14 2018 - Snowshoeing - Mt. Jasper bike and hike (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Apr 28 2018 - Snowshoeing - Priory Pks (west) (D3: Difficult)
Wed, May 9 2018 - Mountaineering - Denali - West Buttress (D5: Extremely Difficult)
Fri, May 18 2018 - Social - KEES AND CLAIRE HUT Volunteers for Spring 2018 Pre-Construction Snow Removal (D2: Moderate)
Mon, May 21 2018 - Social - KEES AND CLAIRE HUT Volunteers for Spring 2018 Pre-Construction Snow Removal (D2: Moderate)
Fri, May 25 2018 - Social - KEES AND CLAIRE HUT Volunteers for Spring 2018 Pre-Construction Snow Removal (D2: Moderate)
Thu, Jun 28 2018 - Training - Course: 2018 Intermediate Mountaineering (D2: Moderate)
Fri, Sep 14 2018 - Social - AAC Cragging Classics @ Smith Rock (D1: Easy)



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2018 - Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Legal Notices