The Alpine Club of Canada - Vancouver Section
   
   

Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Upcoming Events

Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Sun, Jul 23 2017 - Mountaineering - Sky Pilot West Buttress (D1: Easy)
Mon, Jul 24 2017 - Rock Climbing - Super mellow aid climbing practice! (D1: Easy)
Tue, Jul 25 2017 - Hike - Lynn Canyon with Babies (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jul 29 2017 - Rock Climbing - Intro to crack climbing technique (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jul 29 2017 - Rock Climbing - Bugaboos Climbing Camp (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Aug 5 2017 - Hike - Garibaldi Lake (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Aug 12 2017 - Hike - Mount Brunswick Scramble (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Aug 12 2017 - Hike - Panorama Ridge & Black Tusk (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Aug 12 2017 - Rock Climbing - Viennese-Clarke Traverse (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Aug 12 2017 - Hike - Mount Seymour (D1: Easy)
Sat, Aug 19 2017 - Hike - Hiking and camping in Banff - Lake Louise area (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Aug 19 2017 - Hike - Mount Frosty - Manning Park (D2: Moderate)
Fri, Aug 25 2017 - Rock Climbing - Slesse - Northeast Buttress (TD 5.9) (D4: Very Difficult)
Sat, Sep 2 2017 - Social - VOC 100 year Anniversary Banquet (D1: Easy)
Tue, Sep 5 2017 - Social - September Leadership / Executive Meeting (D1: Easy)
Sun, Sep 10 2017 - Hike - Garibaldi Lake Hike (D2: Moderate)
Fri, Sep 15 2017 - Social - AAC Cragging Classics @ Smith Rock (D1: Easy)
Sat, Sep 16 2017 - Hike - Hike Panorama Ridge (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Sep 16 2017 - Hike - Sea to Sky Trail (D1: Easy)
Sun, Sep 17 2017 - Hike - Hike Mount Elsay (D2: Moderate)
Tue, Oct 3 2017 - Social - October Leadership / Executive Meeting (D1: Easy)
Mon, Oct 30 2017 - Rock Climbing - Red Rocks climbing week (D2: Moderate)
Tue, Nov 28 2017 - Social - Year End Party / Community Social + AGM & Elections (D1: Easy)
Sat, Feb 24 2018 - Skiing - Valhalla Mountain Lodge Ski Touring (D2: Moderate)



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2017 - Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Legal Notices