The Alpine Club of Canada - Vancouver Section
   
   

Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Upcoming Events

Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Sat, Feb 23 2019 - Skiing - Baker Backcountry Beginner Friendly (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Feb 23 2019 - Training - Instructor Signup: Ski Touring and Glacier Travel Skills, second weekend (D1: Easy)
Sat, Feb 23 2019 - Snowshoeing - Mt. Wittenberg (D3: Difficult)
Sun, Feb 24 2019 - Skiing - Cassiope Peak (D3: Difficult)
Sun, Feb 24 2019 - Skiing - Mount Carlyle Backcountry Lodge Ski Touring (D2: Moderate)
Sun, Feb 24 2019 - Social - VIMFF Best of Climb movies (D1: Easy)
Tue, Feb 26 2019 - Social - ACC Social Night: Brian Messer - Skiing into the Unknown (D1: Easy)
Wed, Feb 27 2019 - Social - VIMFF Promo volunteers (D1: Easy)
Mon, Mar 4 2019 - Rock Climbing - Pizza and Climbing Night: $1 pizza, 50% off passes (D1: Easy)
Thu, Mar 7 2019 - Skiing - Classic Spearhead Traverse...with a Twist (D3: Difficult)
Fri, Mar 8 2019 - Skiing - Classic Spearhead Traverse 2019 (D3: Difficult)
Tue, Mar 12 2019 - Training - Crevasse Rescue-Dry school (D1: Easy)
Fri, Mar 15 2019 - Training - Registration Cutoff: IMCWT (D2: Moderate)
Fri, Mar 15 2019 - Social - The Women's Adventure Film Tour (D1: Easy)
Sun, Mar 17 2019 - Skiing - Wapta Traverse: Peyto-Guy-Mitchell (D3: Difficult)
Fri, Mar 22 2019 - Skiing - Tantalus Big Mountain Skiing (D4: Very Difficult)
Tue, Mar 26 2019 - Social - Dr. Steve Quane: Spires, Columns, Tables and Lakes - How Volcanoes and Glaciers Shaped Our Landscape (D1: Easy)
Thu, Mar 28 2019 - Skiing - Spearhead Range Steep Skiing (D4: Very Difficult)
Sat, Mar 30 2019 - Snowshoeing - Geoffrey Pk. (D3: Difficult)
Mon, Apr 1 2019 - Skiing - Bow-Yoho Ski Mountaineering Traverse (D3: Difficult)
Fri, Apr 19 2019 - Skiing - Haberl Hut Easter Weekend (D3: Difficult)
Fri, Apr 19 2019 - Skiing - Mt St Helens- Oregon/Portland area (D3: Difficult)
Fri, Apr 19 2019 - Skiing - Ashlu/ Elaho Divide (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Apr 27 2019 - Snowshoeing - Rampart Mtn. (D3: Difficult)
Sat, May 4 2019 - Rock Climbing - Yosemite Climbing and Hiking Camp (D2: Moderate)
Fri, May 10 2019 - Skiing - Lillooet Icefield Basecamp (Guided) (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Jun 15 2019 - Training - 2019 Intermediate Mountaineering (D3: Difficult)



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2019 - Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Legal Notices