The Alpine Club of Canada - Vancouver Section
   
   

Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Upcoming Events

Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Thu, May 25 2017 - Rock Climbing - Thursday Night Climbing (D2: Moderate)
Fri, May 26 2017 - Training - Course: 2017 Basic Mountaineering (D2: Moderate)
Sat, May 27 2017 - Hike - Sea to Summit Quick Hike (D2: Moderate)
Sat, May 27 2017 - Skiing - Goat Mountain- Mt Baker area (D2: Moderate)
Sat, May 27 2017 - Rock Climbing - Course: Introduction to Rock Climbing (D1: Easy)
Sat, May 27 2017 - Training - Instructor Signup: Introduction to Rock Climbing (D1: Easy)
Sun, May 28 2017 - Rock Climbing - Climbing at the Smoke Bluffs (D2: Moderate)
Fri, Jun 2 2017 - Rock Climbing - Climbing at Sully's Hang Out (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Jun 3 2017 - Skiing - Mt Baker Summit - Coleman Deming Route (D4: Very Difficult)
Sat, Jun 3 2017 - Training - Instructor Signup: BMC Snow & Ice weekend (D1: Easy)
Mon, Jun 5 2017 - Rock Climbing - Pizza and Climbing Night: $1 pizza, 50% off passes (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jun 10 2017 - Training - Instructor Signup: BMC Mountain weekend (D1: Easy)
Fri, Jun 16 2017 - Training - 4 Day (40-Hour) Advanced Wilderness First Aid (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jun 17 2017 - Mountaineering - Icecap Peak (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Jun 17 2017 - Rock Climbing - Climbing at Sully's! (D2: Moderate)
Wed, Jun 21 2017 - Training - Rappel skills practice (D1: Easy)
Fri, Jun 23 2017 - Rock Climbing - Climbing at Skaha (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Jun 24 2017 - Hike - Water Sprite Lake Hike (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Jun 24 2017 - Hike - Hike to Goldie Lake (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Jul 8 2017 - Hike - Mount Elsay Hike Loop (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Jul 8 2017 - Rock Climbing - Climbing Area 44 (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Jul 8 2017 - Mountaineering - Dickson & Williams (D3: Difficult)
Sun, Jul 9 2017 - Rock Climbing - Climbing in Smoke Bluffs (D2: Moderate)
Sun, Jul 9 2017 - Hike - Dog Mountain (D1: Easy)
Wed, Jul 12 2017 - Hike - Hike Elk Lake (D1: Easy)
Fri, Jul 14 2017 - Skiing - Sigurd Peak via Pokosha Creek (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Jul 15 2017 - Hike - Best of the Rockies Hiking / Scrambling – Lake O’Hara & Lake Louise area Group 1 (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Jul 22 2017 - Scramble - Scrambling - Brian Waddington (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Jul 22 2017 - Rock Climbing - Climbing at Cheakamus (D2: Moderate)
Sun, Jul 23 2017 - Hike - Lighthouse Park (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jul 29 2017 - Hike - Mount Brunswick Scramble (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Jul 29 2017 - Hike - Mount Frosty - Manning Park (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Jul 29 2017 - Hike - Mount Brunswick Scramble (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Aug 5 2017 - Hike - Garibaldi Lake (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Aug 12 2017 - Hike - Mount Seymour (D1: Easy)
Sat, Aug 12 2017 - Mountaineering - Rockies scrambling mountaineering and cragging fun! (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Sep 16 2017 - Hike - Hike Panorama Ridge (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Sep 16 2017 - Hike - Sea to Sky Trail (D1: Easy)
Sun, Sep 17 2017 - Hike - Hike Mount Elsay (D2: Moderate)
Mon, Oct 30 2017 - Rock Climbing - Red Rocks climbing week (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Feb 24 2018 - Skiing - Valhalla Mountain Lodge Ski Touring (D2: Moderate)



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2017 - Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Legal Notices