The Alpine Club of Canada - Vancouver Section
   
   

Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Upcoming Events

Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Thu, Nov 14 2019 - Rock Climbing - Thursday Night Climbing (D1: Easy)
Thu, Nov 14 2019 - Social - MEC 10% Discount Night for ACC-Vancouver Section members (D1: Easy)
Tue, Nov 26 2019 - Social - 2019 Year End Community Social & AGM (D1: Easy)
Sat, Dec 7 2019 - Snowshoeing - Mt Cope or Damfino Pk or Liumchen Mtn. (D3: Difficult)
Tue, Dec 10 2019 - Training - Crevasse Rescue-Dry school (D1: Easy)
Fri, Dec 27 2019 - Skiing - Wendy Thompson Hut (D2: Moderate)
Mon, Dec 30 2019 - Skiing - Skiing at Kees and Claire Hut (D3: Difficult)
Tue, Dec 31 2019 - Skiing - News Years Ski Touring at Mount Baker (D2: Moderate)
Wed, Jan 15 2020 - Skiing - Instructor Signup for Wednesday Night Ski Technique Practice | Session One (D1: Easy)
Fri, Jan 17 2020 - Training - Introduction to Backcountry Skiing Coquihalla Pass (D1: Easy)
Fri, Jan 24 2020 - Skiing - JaPOW: Powder Skiing in Japan (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Jan 25 2020 - Snowshoeing - Mt. Allard (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Jan 25 2020 - Training - The North Face Winter Leadership Course (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Feb 15 2020 - Skiing - Family Day Weekend Skiing around K&C Hut (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Apr 4 2020 - Skiing - Bow-Yoho Ski Mountaineering Traverse April 2020 (D2: Moderate)
Fri, Apr 10 2020 - Skiing - Haberl Hut Easter Weekend (D3: Difficult)



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2019 - Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Legal Notices