The Alpine Club of Canada - Vancouver Section
   
   

Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Upcoming Events

Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Mon, Sep 23 2019 - Rock Climbing - Indoors @ Climb Base5 North Vancouver (D1: Easy)
Tue, Sep 24 2019 - Social - How I Spent My Summer Vacation... (D1: Easy)
Wed, Sep 25 2019 - Social - Social - Dream Job Ski Film (D1: Easy)
Sat, Sep 28 2019 - Training - Cypress Park Trail Building (D1: Easy)
Fri, Oct 4 2019 - Skiing - Cypress Skiing Season Pass pre-registration (D1: Easy)
Sat, Oct 5 2019 - Social - Squamish Access Society: Golden Scrub Brush Awards (D1: Easy)
Sat, Oct 5 2019 - Scramble - Mt. Sefrit (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Oct 12 2019 - Scramble - Thornton peak SE Ridge (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Oct 19 2019 - Scramble - Church and Bearpaw Mtns. (D3: Difficult)
Wed, Nov 20 2019 - Rock Climbing - Red Rocks (D2: Moderate)
Mon, Dec 30 2019 - Skiing - Skiing at Kees and Claire Hut (D3: Difficult)
Fri, Jan 24 2020 - Skiing - JaPOW: Powder Skiing in Japan (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Jan 25 2020 - Training - The North Face Winter Leadership Course (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Feb 15 2020 - Skiing - Family Day Weekend Skiing around K&C Hut (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Apr 4 2020 - Skiing - Bow-Yoho Ski Mountaineering Traverse April 2020 (D2: Moderate)



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2019 - Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Legal Notices