The Alpine Club of Canada - Vancouver Section
   
   

Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Upcoming Events

Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Thu, Dec 14 2017 - Rock Climbing - Thursday Night Climbing (D1: Easy)
Thu, Dec 14 2017 - Training - Beacon Practice - Mount Seymour (D1: Easy)
Fri, Dec 15 2017 - Training - AST1Plus Sea-to-Sky Gondola $200 (D1: Easy)
Sat, Dec 16 2017 - Skiing - Zoa Peak Ski Tour (D2: Moderate)
Sun, Dec 17 2017 - Skiing - Whistler Blackcomb Backcountry (D2: Moderate)
Sun, Dec 17 2017 - Skiing - Whistler Blackcomb Backcountry (revised post) (D2: Moderate)
Mon, Dec 18 2017 - Social - Boulder & Brews (D1: Easy)
Tue, Dec 26 2017 - Skiing - Whistler/ Blackcomb BC Ski Tour (D2: Moderate)
Wed, Dec 27 2017 - Skiing - Chute 56/Cayoosh Ski (D4: Very Difficult)
Wed, Dec 27 2017 - Training - AST2 Course $480 Whistler & Duffey (D1: Easy)
Wed, Dec 27 2017 - Skiing - News Years Ski Touring at Coquihalla Lakes Lodge (D2: Moderate)
Fri, Dec 29 2017 - Skiing - Duffey Lake area: Mt Rohr or Cayoosh (D3: Difficult)
Fri, Dec 29 2017 - Skiing - New Years @ Haberl Hut (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Dec 30 2017 - Skiing - Backcountry Skiing - Elfin Lakes (D1: Easy)
Sat, Dec 30 2017 - Skiing - Fairy Meadow hut ski week (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Jan 6 2018 - Skiing - Beginner-Friendly Ski Tour (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Jan 6 2018 - Training - AST 2 on weekends! - Skiers and Riders (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Jan 6 2018 - Mountaineering - Mount Harvey - North Ramp (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Jan 6 2018 - Ice Climbing - Intro to Ice Climbing Course (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jan 6 2018 - Snowshoeing - Hemlock Valley peaks (D2: Moderate)
Wed, Jan 10 2018 - Skiing - Instructor Signup for Wednesday Night Ski Technique Practice | Session One (D1: Easy)
Wed, Jan 10 2018 - Training - Companion Rescue Practice (D1: Easy)
Wed, Jan 10 2018 - Skiing - Wednesday Night Ski Technique Practice | Session 1 (D1: Easy)
Wed, Jan 17 2018 - Skiing - Phelix Creek/ Waddington Hut (D3: Difficult)
Fri, Jan 19 2018 - Training - Introduction to Backcountry Skiing, Coquihalla Pass (D1: Easy)
Fri, Jan 19 2018 - Training - Instructor Signup: Introduction to Backcountry Skiing, Coquihalla Pass (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jan 20 2018 - Training - Alpine Practice - Belay (D2: Moderate)
Thu, Jan 25 2018 - Skiing - Rogers Pass Skiing (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Jan 27 2018 - Training - AST 1 - Skiers and Riders (D2: Moderate)
Sun, Jan 28 2018 - Skiing - Mt Taylor - Duffy Lake Road (D3: Difficult)
Fri, Feb 2 2018 - Training - Instructor Signup: Ski Touring and Glacier Travel Skills, first weekend (D1: Easy)
Fri, Feb 2 2018 - Training - Ski Touring and Glacier Travel (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Feb 3 2018 - Mountaineering - Mt. Rainier (WA) - Ingraham Direct Route (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Feb 10 2018 - Training - Instructor Signup: Ski Touring and Glacier Travel Skills, second weekend (D1: Easy)
Wed, Feb 14 2018 - Training - Companion Rescue Practice (D1: Easy)
Sat, Feb 17 2018 - Training - Alpine Practice - Rappel (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Feb 24 2018 - Skiing - Valhalla Mountain Lodge Ski Touring (D2: Moderate)
Mon, Feb 26 2018 - Skiing - Talus Lodge -Rockies ski lodge (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Mar 3 2018 - Mountaineering - Mt. Whitney (CA) - Mountaineer's Route (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Mar 10 2018 - Skiing - Rogers Pass / Asulkan Hut Ski Camp (D3: Difficult)
Fri, Mar 16 2018 - Skiing - Classic Spearhead Traverse (D3: Difficult)
Fri, Mar 16 2018 - Skiing - Bow-Yoho Traverse (D3: Difficult)
Thu, Mar 22 2018 - Skiing - Classic Spearhead Traverse...with a Twist (D3: Difficult)
Fri, Jun 1 2018 - Mountaineering - Denali - West Buttress (D5: Extremely Difficult)
Thu, Jun 28 2018 - Training - Course: 2018 Intermediate Mountaineering (D2: Moderate)



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2017 - Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Legal Notices