The Alpine Club of Canada - Vancouver Section
   
   

Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Upcoming Events

Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Thu, Apr 26 2018 - Rock Climbing - Thursday Night Climbing (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Apr 28 2018 - Skiing - Crawford W2 (Squamish-Watersprite area) (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Apr 28 2018 - Mountaineering - Stawamus Chief - Alpine Edition (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Apr 28 2018 - Skiing - Mamquam Mtn - from Darling Lake (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Apr 28 2018 - Snowshoeing - Priory Pks (west) (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Apr 28 2018 - Training - Course: Top-Rope Anchor Building (D1: Easy)
Sat, Apr 28 2018 - Training - Instructor Signup: Top Rope Anchors Course (D1: Easy)
Sun, Apr 29 2018 - Training - Alpine Practice - Climbing Steep Snow (D2: Moderate)
Tue, May 1 2018 - Mountaineering - Mt. Rainier (WA) - Ingraham Direct (D2: Moderate)
Sat, May 5 2018 - Training - Course: Introduction to Sport Climbing (D2: Moderate)
Sat, May 5 2018 - Training - Alpine Practice - Crevasse Rescue Response (D2: Moderate)
Sat, May 5 2018 - Skiing - Saxifrage mini camp - heli drop (D3: Difficult)
Sun, May 6 2018 - Training - Alpine Practice - Climbing Steep Snow (D2: Moderate)
Mon, May 7 2018 - Rock Climbing - Pizza and Climbing Night: $1 pizza, 50% off passes (D1: Easy)
Thu, May 10 2018 - Social - MEC 10% Discount Night for ACC-Vancouver Section members (D1: Easy)
Fri, May 11 2018 - Mountaineering - Mt. Columbia (AB) (D2: Moderate)
Sat, May 12 2018 - Training - Course: Introduction to Trad Climbing (D2: Moderate)
Fri, May 18 2018 - Social - KEES AND CLAIRE HUT Volunteers for Spring 2018 Snow Removal (D2: Moderate)
Sat, May 19 2018 - Training - Alpine Practice - Belay (D2: Moderate)
Sun, May 20 2018 - Training - Alpine Practice - Rappel (D2: Moderate)
Mon, May 21 2018 - Social - KEES AND CLAIRE HUT Volunteers for Spring 2018 Snow Removal (D2: Moderate)
Fri, May 25 2018 - Social - KEES AND CLAIRE HUT Volunteers for Spring 2018 Snow Removal (D2: Moderate)
Fri, May 25 2018 - Training - Course: 2018 Basic Mountaineering (D2: Moderate)
Fri, May 25 2018 - Mountaineering - Mt. Bowlen (AB) - Perren Route (D2: Moderate)
Sat, May 26 2018 - Rock Climbing - Course: Introduction to Rock Climbing (D1: Easy)
Sat, May 26 2018 - Training - Instructor Signup: Introduction to Rock Climbing (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jun 2 2018 - Training - Instructor Signup: BMC Snow & Ice weekend (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jun 9 2018 - Training - Instructor Signup: BMC Mountain weekend (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jun 16 2018 - Training - Self Organized Climbing Course. (D2: Moderate)
Thu, Jun 28 2018 - Training - Course: 2018 Intermediate Mountaineering (D2: Moderate)
Fri, Sep 14 2018 - Social - AAC Cragging Classics @ Smith Rock (D1: Easy)
Sun, Feb 24 2019 - Skiing - Mount Carlyle Backcountry Lodge Ski Touring (D2: Moderate)
Thu, May 9 2019 - Mountaineering - Denali - West Buttress (D5: Extremely Difficult)



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2018 - Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Legal Notices