The Alpine Club of Canada - Vancouver Section
   
   

Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Upcoming Events

Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Thu, Sep 19 2019 - Rock Climbing - Thursday Night Climbing (D1: Easy)
Fri, Sep 20 2019 - Hike - Hiking & Painting En Plein Air - Mt. Baker Area (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Sep 21 2019 - Hike - Kees and Claire Hut Opening Celebration (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Sep 21 2019 - Rock Climbing - Smoke Bluffs Climbing (5.7-5.10) (D1: Easy)
Sat, Sep 21 2019 - Mountaineering - Mt. Bobb (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Sep 21 2019 - Social - Call out for SHS Custodian Volunteers and Kees and Claire Hut Opening Celebration (D1: Easy)
Tue, Sep 24 2019 - Social - How I Spent My Summer Vacation... (D1: Easy)
Wed, Sep 25 2019 - Social - Social - Dream Job Ski Film (D1: Easy)
Fri, Oct 4 2019 - Skiing - Cypress Skiing Season Pass pre-registration (D1: Easy)
Sat, Oct 5 2019 - Social - Squamish Access Society: Golden Scrub Brush Awards (D1: Easy)
Sat, Oct 5 2019 - Scramble - Mt. Sefrit (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Oct 12 2019 - Scramble - Thornton peak SE Ridge (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Oct 19 2019 - Scramble - Church and Bearpaw Mtns. (D3: Difficult)
Mon, Dec 30 2019 - Skiing - Skiing at Kees and Claire Hut (D3: Difficult)
Fri, Jan 24 2020 - Skiing - JaPOW: Powder Skiing in Japan (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Feb 15 2020 - Skiing - Family Day Weekend Skiing around K&C Hut (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Apr 4 2020 - Skiing - Bow-Yoho Ski Mountaineering Traverse April 2020 (D2: Moderate)
Fri, Apr 10 2020 - Skiing - Haberl Hut Easter Weekend (D3: Difficult)



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2019 - Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Legal Notices