The Alpine Club of Canada - Vancouver Section
   
   

Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Upcoming Events

Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Sat, Oct 20 2018 - Ice Climbing - Mt. Baker seracs ice climbing (beginners welcome!) (D1: Easy)
Sat, Oct 20 2018 - Hike - Parker Pk & Mt McNair (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Oct 20 2018 - Scramble - Watersprite: Circuit of peaks and ridges (D3: Difficult)
Sat, Oct 20 2018 - Scramble - Yellow Aster Butte (D2: Moderate)
Tue, Oct 23 2018 - Social - ACC Social Night: Honouring Bruce Fairley (D1: Easy)
Fri, Oct 26 2018 - Social - 3rd Annual - Squamish Rainy Day Beers (D5: Extremely Difficult)
Mon, Oct 29 2018 - Training - How to Organize and Lead a trip (D1: Easy)
Thu, Nov 8 2018 - Social - MEC Member Discount night (10% Off) (D1: Easy)
Sat, Nov 24 2018 - Skiing - Whistler Opening Weekend Backcountry Skiing! (D2: Moderate)
Mon, Nov 26 2018 - Training - Introduction to Backcountry Skiing (D1: Easy)
Tue, Nov 27 2018 - Social - 2018 Year End Community Social & AGM (D1: Easy)
Fri, Nov 30 2018 - Social - Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour (D1: Easy)
Sat, Dec 1 2018 - Training - North Vancouver AST-1 Course (D1: Easy)
Sat, Dec 1 2018 - Social - Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour (D1: Easy)
Sat, Dec 8 2018 - Training - North Vancouver AST-1 Course (D1: Easy)
Sat, Dec 15 2018 - Training - North Vancouver & Sea To Sky AST-2 Course (D1: Easy)
Sat, Dec 15 2018 - Training - North Vancouver AST-1 Course (D1: Easy)
Sat, Dec 22 2018 - Training - North Vancouver AST-1 Course (D1: Easy)
Sat, Dec 22 2018 - Skiing - Kokanee glacier ski week (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Dec 29 2018 - Training - North Vancouver AST-1 Course (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jan 5 2019 - Training - North Vancouver AST-1 Course (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jan 12 2019 - Training - North Vancouver AST-1 Course (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jan 19 2019 - Training - North Vancouver AST-1 Course (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jan 26 2019 - Training - North Vancouver AST-1 Course (D1: Easy)
Sun, Feb 24 2019 - Skiing - Mount Carlyle Backcountry Lodge Ski Touring (D2: Moderate)
Fri, Mar 22 2019 - Skiing - Tantalus Big Mountain Skiing (D4: Very Difficult)
Mon, Apr 1 2019 - Skiing - Bow-Yoho Ski Mountaineering Traverse (D3: Difficult)
Fri, Apr 19 2019 - Skiing - Haberl Hut Easter Weekend (D3: Difficult)
Fri, May 10 2019 - Skiing - Lillooet Icefield Basecamp (Guided) (D2: Moderate)



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2018 - Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Legal Notices